/ /
VIZIO M-Series M321i-A2 HDTV Review

VIZIO M-Series M321i-A2 HDTV Review

2014-07-28 18:42:31

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

5%25% Off Select HDTVs, Plus Free Shipping! "Free Shipping + In-Store Pickup! VIZIO M-Series M321i-A2 HDTV Review Stunning 1080p HD Picture Quality & Internet Streaming. Free Shipping!" Shop LED, Plasma and LCDs Online.

Read Full Review

HDTV Sales & Deals

VIZIO M-Series M321i-A2 HDTV Review

VIZIO M-Series M321i-A2 is a great choice HDTV for 2013. After compare price this model at Amazon, Walmart, Sears and Target the price is not different much. Free shipping is must have and customer service is important. However, for customer seeking the best picture quality only, this model will fit the bill. Each TV scored at least a 9 in the Performance subrating, and in the case of a scoring tie, we've ranked them in order of which TV we think delivers a better overall picture.

Buying a budget HDTV no longer means having to settle for skewed colors and subpar image quality, but you will still have to make some sacrifices. With this TV you get solid color quality and a sharp 1080p picture that looks good from all angles, but that’s about it. This no-frills HDTV doesn't offer Internet connectivity or any Web apps, nor does it have 3D capabilities. Its contrast ratio is less than optimal as well. That said, it’s very reasonable price tag will appeal to budget-conscious shoppers.

Given the rapid evolution of the HDTV over the past few years, it's hard to believe that many of us rang in the new century watching bulky, standard-definition tube TVs. Since then, old-school CRTs have made way for slicker, multitalented high-definition sets that can do a lot more than just bring your favorite crime drama or reality show to your living room in HD every week. But with new technologies and a wider array of features, there's a lot more to decide when you're shopping for a new HDTV.

This HDTV will suit almost anyone’s tastes, because it’s both slim and cleanly designed. The picture of the VIZIO M-Series M321i-A2 delivers deeper black levels and better contrast than any other LCD or plasma on the market. Unlike other full-array local dimming TVs, it maintains its superior picture from normal viewing angles and blooming artifacts are virtually nonexistent. Color is relatively accurate, shadow detail is excellent and video processing does everything we expect. The screen maintains black levels well under ambient light. No-nonsense styling, best-ever energy efficiency and a nearly-complete feature set, including two pairs of 3D glasses, ice the cake tastefully.

This model produces some of the best pictures ever, with exceedingly deep black levels, highly accurate color, and perfect screen uniformity and off-angle performance. It can get brighter than competing plasmas and performs better in well-lit rooms. Although expensive, it costs much less than comparable LED and especially forthcoming OLED models. Its styling makes it as attractive as any plasma TV I've ever seen.

You won't get a lot of extras with the VIZIO M-Series M321i-A2, but you won't pay a premium price for it either. What you do get is good color performance, relatively wide viewing angles, and a HD picture for around $550. Black levels and peak brightness could certainly be better.

VIZIO M-Series M321i-A2 HDTV Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-07-28 18:42:31
  • Logan
  • 2013-11-27 11:44:10
This television is perfect for your bedroom or kitchen. Vizio M321i A2 TV Reviews It's very light in weight and has a great picture. And look at the price! I'm very satisfied. .
, IP 67.235.54.68
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-11-27 08:31:13
I wanted a good TV...and I got a good TV. VIZIO M3211 A2 TV It is exactly what I wanted. Perfect TV for a bedroom. .
, IP 98.158.38.59
  • Sydney
  • 2013-11-27 08:30:27
I love it, easy hook-ups. Great veiw, perfect sound VIZIO M3211 A2 TV I love it I'm very happy and satisfied with my 24 in. Just for me.
, IP 98.158.38.59
  • Mathis
  • 2013-11-27 08:29:26
Very good tv, with very good sound and picture, at a great price. VIZIO M3211 A2 TV Perfect for the bedroom. Our only complaint is that we should have bought the 32"! .
, IP 98.158.38.59
  • Halina
  • 2013-11-27 04:25:26
Easy to install. Good instructions. vizio m321i a2 review 5-star definitely..
, IP 75.22.37.75
  • Landen
  • 2013-11-26 23:09:32
For the price it is a great TV. vizio m321i a2 review I'll be calling the tech support line as soon as they open tomorrow. .
, IP 76.123.30.251
  • Porter
  • 2013-11-26 21:14:04
It is a TV that is perfect for a bedroom or kitchen. Vizio M321i A2 TV Reviews It has a great picture and fine sound. .
, IP 108.65.25.79
  • Savannah
  • 2013-11-26 18:14:54
This tv has an awesome picture and sound. vizio m321i a2 review It is very affordable. It even has a sleep timer. 5/5 no doubt about it..
, IP 108.2.198.112
  • Justin
  • 2013-11-26 18:11:59
TV has a great picture and the sound is good. vizio m321i a2 review The stand could be a bit higher. Over all very pleased with it..
, IP 108.2.198.112
  • Nalani
  • 2013-11-26 13:52:00
This TV was a great deal! We shopped around and this was best price for all the options. 2014 vizio M seris No problems so far, we love the TV .
, IP 162.238.64.82
  • Jaden
  • 2013-11-25 19:32:03
very light, easy to set up. VIZIO M321i A2 compared to LG 32LN5300 screen is bright. no trouble watching during day time even right next to windows..
, IP 173.67.21.182
  • Leila
  • 2013-11-24 11:45:27
I was more than pleased to have bought it. It has a great picture and the sound is excellent. Vizio M321i A2 Review I would recommend this to anyone on a tight budget ! It's worth every penny.. .
, IP 68.38.92.234
  • Laila
  • 2013-11-24 11:42:36
It was easy to install with additional components, sound and picture quality the best and shipping was right on time. Vizio M321i A2 TV Reviews just the right size for a smaller room or camper, travel trailer. .
, IP 68.38.92.234
  • Winter
  • 2013-11-24 10:28:17
looks good in the room, nice stand does vizio m series have picture in picture very thin TV, great bright picture.
, IP 184.39.168.169
  • Nate
  • 2013-11-23 18:25:45
Excellent TV for the money; very happy with the product. black friday deals for vizio m321i a2 Picture is very crisp. I also have a LCD TV and like the picture from this LED better. .
, IP 69.143.61.211
  • Sade
  • 2013-11-23 08:44:11
Totally Satisfied with this TV. m321i a2 If you like to download video file and watch it with TV, You dont have to connect your computer to TV with HDMI. At least With this TV..
, IP 67.234.241.109
  • Zaylee
  • 2013-11-23 07:38:38
I bought this TV on sale, there were a lot of concerns from other buyers (including myself) because of the price. m321i a2 My mom and brother also bought this TV, with my recommendation, for Christmas gifts. .
, IP 67.234.241.109
  • Zaan
  • 2013-11-21 23:18:54
Excellent TV for the money; very happy with the product. vizio 321i a2 reveiw Picture is very crisp. I also have a LCD TV and like the picture from this LED better. .
, IP 71.82.57.226
  • Sandi
  • 2013-11-21 20:40:46
Picture quality is amazing! Set up was a breeze. vizio m321i a2 black friday Can't wait for Sunday football! Watching TV feels very real with this TV. .
, IP 98.240.30.105
  • Gabriela
  • 2013-11-21 19:40:08
Works great so far. Nice clear picture. Easy set up. m321i a2 help Hopefully it lasts but so far r's a great tv..
, IP 98.221.145.162
  • Babette
  • 2013-11-21 15:59:26
Priced decently and video quality is quite good. vizio 321i a2 hdtv Also, you can view pictures, play music, and play videos from your USB key. This is a very important feature for me. .
, IP 72.70.110.210
  • Porter
  • 2013-11-21 08:29:51
Great picture quality, great sound quality. Love this tv! vizio m321i a2 review Everyone has been impressed with the quality..
, IP 184.178.180.199
  • Tae
  • 2013-11-20 18:22:37
The husband did the research on this so he deserves the credit for finding it for us vizio 32 in tv m3211 a2 Easy as pie to set up, no complaints. Except perhaps it's yet another reason to not want to get out of bed... .
, IP 96.8.186.212
  • Merrick
  • 2013-11-20 05:07:40
I love it, easy hook-ups. Great veiw, perfect sound vizo m321i review I love it I'm very happy and satisfied with my 24 in. Just for me.
, IP 74.89.104.166
  • Odell
  • 2013-11-20 05:07:04
This is an excellent TV for its size, price and features vizo m321i review unbox it, connect to your cable or antenna, scan it and it is ready to use..
, IP 74.89.104.166